Four win Allen Ginsberg Poetry Awards

Four poets from Teaneck, Bound Brook, Wanaque, and West Orange won Allen Ginsberg Poetry Prizes, announced the Poetry Center at the Passaic County Community College on Tuesday afternoon.

First place winners were Howard Berelson of Teaneck and Robert A. Rosenbloom of Bound Brook. Second and third prizes went to Eileen Van Hook of Wanaque and Phillipa Scott of West Orange.

Winners of the 2017 Allen Ginsberg Poetry Awards will read their poems on Saturday, February 3, 2018 at the historic Hamilton Club Building at 32 Church Street. Reading starts at 1 p.m.

<div class="insert-post-ads" …read more

Source: Paterson Times

(Visited 11 times, 1 visits today)

Site Footer

Sliding Sidebar