County Prosecutors Association of the State of New Jersey Announces Scholarship Recipients

At their monthly meeting yesterday, the County Prosecutors Association of New Jersey (CPANJ) presented scholarship awards to four recipients of the Oscar W. Rittenhouse, Andrew K. Ruotolo, Jr., Harris Y. Cotton and John H. Stamler Memorial Scholarships. The CPANJ, a nonprofit corporation, annually awards scholarships to law students, college and graduate students. Each scholarship is …read more

Source: Morris County Office of the Prosecutor

(Visited 9 times, 1 visits today)

Site Footer

Sliding Sidebar