N.J. elections 2017: Here's who is running in Sussex County

Here’s who is running in Sussex County on Tuesday. The polls are open from 6 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Be sure to check nj.com/sussex-county after 8 p.m. to get the results as they are released. Find all of our state, county and local election coverage here.

Sussex County

One, three-year term on the freeholder board

Daniel Perez (D)

Herbert Yardley (R)

Ballot question on expanding allowable uses of Sussex County’s Farmland, Preservation and Open Space Trust Fund



Andover Borough

Two, three-year terms on the borough council

Lynn Delfing (R)

John P. Hoag (R)

Andover Township

Two, three-year terms on the township committee

Dolores Blackburn (R)

John Carafello (R)

Two, three-year …read more

Source: NJ.com Sussex

(Visited 11 times, 1 visits today)

Site Footer

Sliding Sidebar