N.J. election 2017: Here's who is running in Cape May County

CAPE MAY COUNTY — Here’s who is running for public office in Cape May County on Tuesday. The polls are open from 6 a.m. to 8 p.m. Check back with NJ.com/cape-may-county Tuesday after 8 p.m. to see the unofficial results of the races as they are released.

Board of Chosen Freeholders

Two 3-year seats

Will Morey (R)

Jeffrey L. Pierson (R)

Danielle Davies (D)

Gregory Wall (D)


One 3-year term

Robert Nolan (R)

Richard Harron (D)


One 5-year term

Dean Marcolongo (R)


Two 3-year Board of Education seats

Lois A. Scarpa

Cape May

Three 3-year Board of Education seats

Thoman Rippman

Larry E. Reed

Sharon Lee Kustra

One unexpired 1-year Board of Education …read more

Source: NJ.com Cape May

(Visited 9 times, 1 visits today)

Site Footer

Sliding Sidebar