Salem County officials to hold second town hall meeting


Salem County Board of Chosen Freeholders: Front row, from left, Scott Griscom, Freeholder Director Robert Vanderslice and Lee Ware. Back row, Douglass Painter, Melissa DeCastro, Deputy Director Benjamin Laury, and Dale Cross.

…read more

Source: Salem

(Visited 19 times, 1 visits today)

Popular Posts