County Prosecutors Association of the State of New Jersey Announces Scholarships

The County Prosecutors Association of New Jersey, Inc. announces the availability of the Oscar W. Rittenhouse, Andrew K. Ruotolo, Jr., Harris Y. Cotton and the John H. Stamler Memorial Scholarships. The Association, a nonprofit corporation, annually awards scholarships to law students, college and graduate students. Each scholarship is a one-year grant in the amount of $3,500.00 paid directly to the recipient. Scholarship recipients from previous years are ineligible.

To be eligible for the Oscar W. Rittenhouse Memorial Scholarship, an applicant must be a New Jersey resident accepted for admission to a law school. The applicant …read more

Source: Morris County Office of the Prosecutor

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Popular Posts